tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content
Log in to my account

News

GIANTS Run the West

Fri Oct 26 2018

We are pleased to announce our partnership with RunWest

Read full article


New 2019 Member Merchandise!

Tue Sep 25 2018

Gear up for 2019 with our brand new member exclusive range!

Read full article



Reserved Seat Cut Off

Tue Sep 25 2018

2018 members have until 15 December to renew their same reserved seats

Read full article


Optional Extras you can add to your membership

Tue Sep 25 2018

The GIANTS have a range of add on's you can add to your membership for 2019

Read full article


Finals Ticket Update

Tue Aug 28 2018

​Tickets for the GIANTS’ Elimination Final against the Swans at the SCG on September 8 will go back on-sale on Wednesday at 3pm.

Read full article


Win a GIANT Grand Final experience thanks to Macca’s™.

Tue Jul 10 2018

Fancy seeing yourself at the 2018 Toyota AFL Grand Final ? Thanks to the Macca’s™ Sherrin, we’re giving Giants fans the opportunity to do just that.

Read full article


WA Pre-Match Function

Wed Jul 4 2018

WA GIANTS Members! Come on down to the Royal Hotel on the Waterfront for a pre-match meet and greet.

Read full article


Member Get Member is Back!

Fri Jun 22 2018

Member Get Member is back for 2018 and there's even more chances to win!

Read full article


Exclusive Membership Offer

Wed Jun 20 2018

​Skate into a magical winter wonderland at Winterlight, 6-22 July at Prince Alfred Square.

Read full article


$50 Family Ticket Offer

Tue Jun 12 2018

It’s the Blockbuster Double Header you won’t want to miss.

Read full article


GIANTS v Suns Match Information

Fri Jun 8 2018

Everything you need to know about our Round 12 clash against the Gold Coast Suns

Read full article


Exclusive Offer from Groupon

Thu Jun 7 2018

Want something fun to do over the Bye Weekend?

Read full article


Member Exclusive: 20% off tickets!

Tue Jun 5 2018

Hurry, offer ends Thursday, 7 June at midnight!

Read full article


Skydeck Member Upgrade Offer

Tue May 29 2018

Ever wanted to watch a GIANTS game up above it all? Now you can with this members exclusive St.George Skydeck Upgrade Offer!

Read full article


Win with Groupon!

Thu May 24 2018

​​Let Groupon take you up close and personal with front row seats floating on the Sydney Harbour.

Read full article


Win with Groupon!

Tue May 15 2018

Could you be our next winner?

Read full article



Round 6 v Lions Match Info

Fri Apr 27 2018

Everything you need to know for GIANTS v Lions this Saturday at 4:35pm!

Read full article


Sydney Royal Easter Show

Wed Mar 21 2018

2018 GIANTS Members receive free access to the Sydney Royal Easter Show on 23rd, 27th, 29th March and 3rd April 2018.

Read full article

Need some help?

Request a call back